Initiative Faculty

Dr. Jeff Young

jyoung@uky.edu

(859) 257-1803

Room 712 Garrigus Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

picture of Bryan Hains

Dr. Bryan Hains

bryan.hains@uky.edu

(859) 257-7578

507 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546

photo of Kristina Hains

Dr. Kristina Hains

k.ricketts@uky.edu

(859) 257-3767

314 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Urban Extension Resource Faculty

picture of Terry Conners,

Dr. Terry Conners

tconners@uky.edu

(859) 619-9018

205 Thomas Poe Cooper Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0073

picture of Ellen Crocker,

Dr. Ellen Crocker

e.crocker@uky.edu

(859) 257-3040

101 Dimock Animal Pathology
Lexington, KY 40546

picture of Ron Hustedde, Extension Professor

Dr. Ron Hustedde

rhusted@uky.edu

(859) 257-3186

506 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY

photo of Ken Jones, Extension Professor

Dr. Kenneth Jones

krjone3@uky.edu

(859) 257-7193

711 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546

Dr. Jacob Muller

jacob.muller@uky.edu

(859) 257-5666

204 Thomas Poe Cooper Building
Lexington, KY 40546-0073

picture of Daniel Potter, Professor; Urban Landscape Entomology; Insect-Plant Relationships

Dr. Daniel Potter

dapotter@uky.edu

(859) 257-7458

S-225 Ag Science Center N
Lexington, KY 40546-0091

photo of Julie Zimmerman

Dr. Julie Zimmerman

jzimm@uky.edu

(859) 257-7583

707 Garrigus Building
Lexington, KY 40546